Wherefore art thou Lady Raven Avalon?

My dearest & most beloved Lady, where have you gone?

I miss you as the flower misses the rain, as the cock must have his hen, as the flowers miss their bees!

I have heard an ugly rumor started by that most dastardly creature Jacqueline Bowser and her foot kissing sycophant Jeanine Jansen that you have been kicked off facebook and even removed from your own Black Raven Coven group!! The horror!!

Is it true that Joanne Nelson has removed you from your positions as High Priestess and is now taking over your group and leading it? The black hearted Lady of the Night is now posting that you have even died!!

Oh pray tell us this is not so!!

My heart….it breaks into a thousand shards of glass, each with the power to end my life. Save me my beloved!

2 thoughts on “Wherefore art thou Lady Raven Avalon?

  1. Oh Dear Nini! I am so distressed! Which part is true? That my beloved has been the target of an ugly coup by that despicable Joanne Nelson, or that she has passed from this world into the next?

    Oh reply soon and alleviate my worries?

    And please, tell me sweet Nini, how is it that you know this is true?

Leave a comment